Chocolat

ChocolatWho would’ve thought that running a cake shop is harder than being a yakuza. I just want to get close to my daughter, Chiyoko. You see, all these past years she fell abandoned because I’m too busy with my business. But, that’s over now. I’m going to make up every lost time for us. Then, how could she be so cold? I’m doing this for her, right?

 

 stupid looking characters, but reality in plot, you might want to try reading it. You can download this at scums scan

 

My Rating: chick327

Author: sakuramochi

iTravel, iSnap, iListen & iBlog

1 thought on “Chocolat”

What do you think?

