A Toy with Sadness

A-toy-with-sadness-Ch2_p000

When I was younger, I was hired to be the toy of the only son of the Hanabishi Family. Hanabishi Kengo is the name of my master. Now, after years,  I’s still the toy in the box. They put me in the same elite school with him, but it’s just torching me more. He would do me anywhere: at home and at school, as well. Is there any chance I could escape from this?

 

it’s been so long since I review a yaoi. well, It’s not new. I just found one last night. You can download it from liquid passion

My Rating: chick218

Author: sakuramochi

iTravel, iSnap, iListen & iBlog

2 thoughts on “A Toy with Sadness”

What do you think?

