okosama-bratJealosy: Resentful feeling of rivalry in love relationship.
That’s what a jealousy means according to dictionary. There’s no way I’d feel that way. I mean Taishi and I has been together since childhood. I even took him as brother. He’s a very troublesome. He comes to my class every single day to borrow money for a juice??? He’s the worst. Now, since my friend is so crazy about him, I introduce them. How could he become so popular, anyway? Cih!
YAAAAAAAAAAY, why do I feel this way??????? Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr


Am I jealous?
Please visits sugar oasis for downloading this funny shoujo.

My Rating: chick58

What do you think?

