To earn more money, hikaru Shindo searched something he can sell in the garage. He found an old Go set. When he touched it, Sai came out. He’s a spirit of genius Go player in Heian Era. later, Hikaru grows interest in that sport.

you might be wondering why is it taking me so long writing this review (while they even prepared making the dorama). Well, I didn’t catch the story first. May be because I don’t know Go and I wasn’t interested in that sport. But, now I’m addicted!

My Favorite scene is when Hikaru plays with Sai, then the spirit just disappear. O, God…it’s so touching.


You can download this manga from Toriyama’s world or if you just wanna read it, you can go to one manga

My Rating:

What do you think?

