Poor strawberry chan. When her master is in bad mood, he would blow her up so he looks a little bit fat, or step on her. Geez, her master is such a depressing and brutal man.

Poor strawberry chan. When she finally has a crush on her master’s roommate, he always stand on their way.

I guess, it’s hard to be a frog pet.

This one is from Morinaga Ai sensei. I stop being surprise after reading My Barbaric Girlfriend and My heavenly Hockey Club. It’s just the way she is! Lol

You can download this manga from condensation

My Rating:

What do you think?

