Terepanda goes on Adventure

Lately, I have been build more interest on animal manga. This is one of them. It’s so cute (ma…this is the proof that I have feminine side. Lol)

Every human would envy terapanda’s way of life. It just lay down lazily without anyone to scold. Ahhhhhhhh…every day is a vacation.

But, one day, terapanda decides to get out from it’s warm bed to have a little walk. It is going for an adventure in the city.

This manga is lack of dialogue, but the art is so cute you would understand easily. It looks like the drawing book my mom used to gave me when I was small.

You can download it from manga download

I really like it. It worth

What do you think?

