Chouchou means butterfly. It is also the name of young geisha lives in okiya next door. She’s small and always come to my place.

I’m just a tattoo artist. Thought it’s forbidden, my clients are increasing each day. Chouchou is always come to get me draw her hand with her favorite drawing: butterfly. She’s been asking to be tattooed. I’m always decline, because she’s still a little brat.

But, why is it I can’t get her out of my head?

This is a sweet love story and last in 2 volumes.

the manga is scanlated by shoujo manga maniac

My Rating:

What do you think?

