Yuzu lives in a small apartment with her nephew, Sho. Sho’s mother is her sister. She died in car accident 2 years ago. Sho has no father. Yuzu’s sister refused to tell her about his father. But, it doesn’t matter. Yuzu will protect him with all she’s got.

This is a very touchy family love story. I got carried away when I read this. I must say, this is one of my favorite. I never know Mikase Hayashi sensei’s work before and her drawing is nothing’s special, but the message in the story is very deep.

This is such a good story. I give this:

What do you think?

