Boku to Kanojo wa XXX

Momoi Nanako is a cruel girl and Uehara Akira is a sweet generous boy. Uehara has a crush on her. But, she ignores him like a mosquito.

One day, she is not coming to school. Uehara offers himself to deliver her copy of today’s lesson. What surprise him is that Mamoi has a scientist grandfather who likes to use her as a tester. Due to an accident, they exchange their body. Now Momoi is in boy’s body and Uehara appear as Momoi’s body.

The funny thing is that Momoi enjoy of her being a guy, while Uehara has an inner conflict in himself for not peeping Momoi’s body. It’s obvious that Momoi should be a boy. She’s so manly. And Uehara is so cute as a girl because he’s so soft and gentle.

Now, Momoi’s grandpa is on vacation, how do they live their daily life in different gender?

Personally, I think the art is so cute and the story is quite funny. People might interpret the title as a hentai manga. It’s not! It’s just a little bit echi! Ha ha

{DOWNLOAD}

 animewaves

{READ ONLINE}

MFM Translation

My Rating:

Author: sakuramochi

iTravel, iSnap, iListen & iBlog

4 thoughts on “Boku to Kanojo wa XXX”

  1. Hi…. I am xela, i know this manga drom my friends
    Yeah seems right..people think this manga is hentai.
    Bro I would like to read the complete series of this manga..do you have the download link.
    Or would you please upload the manga for me😛
    Hehe.thanks

  2. xela-san, you can try animewaves. I’ve already put the link above. I don’t download the manga because it’s available in my country.
    Good luck.

  3. this comics is very insteresting
    but me only reading until vol.5
    finally what is momoi with uehara or senpogi ???
    and sorry my english is so bad ^_^

  4. Whuah, you’re so close to the ending, haruna san. The series ends in 8th volumes. I don’t quite remember well what happen, though. lol.

What do you think?

